RESULT

Date Result
2021-09-29, Wednesday ????
2021-09-27, Monday 1891
2021-09-26, Sunday 0827
2021-09-25, Saturday 3829
2021-09-23, Thursday 6504
2021-09-22, Wednesday 6499
2021-09-20, Monday 6983
2021-09-19, Sunday 3691
2021-09-18, Saturday 8686
2021-09-16, Thursday 5845
2021-09-15, Wednesday 4901
2021-09-13, Monday 1355
2021-09-12, Sunday 6865
2021-09-11, Saturday 7817
2021-09-09, Thursday 9023
2021-09-08, Wednesday 8432
2021-09-06, Monday 6587
2021-09-05, Sunday 3321
2021-09-04, Saturday 1348
2021-09-02, Thursday 0957
2021-09-01, Wednesday 4879
2021-08-30, Monday 7393
2021-08-29, Sunday 0404
2021-08-28, Saturday 2731
2021-08-26, Thursday 2523
2021-08-23, Monday 3859
2021-08-19, Thursday 2959
2021-08-16, Monday 9888
2021-08-12, Thursday 5199
2021-08-09, Monday 7027